Nicole Stangl

As a physiotherapist

Nicole has extensive work experience, in both, clinics and private practices. She took care of acute patients as well as clients during their recovery phase. Her focus included the treatment of chronic pain and working with pre- and post-natal women, including women suffering from incontinence.

As a Pilates Care instructor

She supports a team of instructors and is a member of the examination board. Nicole teaches Pilates for groups and individuals. Her primary concern is the slow and precise performance of the exercises under supervision to increase the clients body perception and to effectively strengthen the deep core, back and pelvis floor muscles.

As mother and family person

She is aware of the challenges and importance of finding time to do sports. She tries to keep her body fit with Yoga, Pilates, running and weight training. Nicole applies the method of integrated kinesiology to strengthen her mental fitness.

“As a team member of Katharina Gundermann – Personal Training Zurich I am excited about supporting my clients to increase their physical and mental strength and endurance, and to help them on their way to a positive body image.”

Nicole Stangl

Als ausgebildete Physiotherapeutin

besitzt Nicole langjährige Erfahrung in stationären und ambulanten Bereichen des Spitals und in Privatpraxen. Sie betreute vorwiegend akute und postoperative Patienten, aber auch Menschen mit chronischen Schmerzsyndromen. Zusätzlich spezialisierte sie sich auf die Beckenbodentherapie für die Frau mit Fokus auf Schwangerschaft, Wochenbett, Rückbildung und Inkontinenz.

Als Pilates Care Ausbilderin

unterstützt Nicole ein Trainerteam als Instruktorin und Prüfungsexpertin. Ausserdem unterrichtet sie Pilates in Einzel- und Gruppenstunden. Dabei liegt ihr die langsame, kontrollierte und präzise Ausführung der einzelnen Übungen sehr am Herzen, damit die Wahrnehmung des eigenen Körpers gesteigert werden kann und eine effiziente Kräftigung der Tiefenmuskulatur von Bauch, Rücken und Beckenboden möglich ist.

Als Mutter und Familienmensch

weiss Nicole wie wichtig aber auch herausfordernd es ist, sich selbst Zeit für sportliche Aktivitäten einzurichten. Sie versucht, ihre körperliche Fitness durch Lauftrainings, Yoga- und Pilatesstunden und Krafttraining zu erhalten. Daneben stärkt sie ihre mentale Fitness und hält sich mit Hilfe der integrativen Kinesiologie im Gleichgewicht.

„Als Mitarbeiterin von Katharina Gundermann – Personal Training Zürich freue ich mich darauf, durch meine Erfahrungen Kundinnen helfen zu können, ihre körperliche und mentale Kraft und Ausdauer zu stärken und ihnen zu einem positiven Körperbewusstsein zu verhelfen.“